Congratulations to Minnesota Campuses Named to President’s Honor Roll

The President’s Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll, launched in President's Honor Roll2006, annually highlights the role colleges and universities play in solving community problems and placing more students on a lifelong path of civic engagement by recognizing institutions that achieve meaningful, measureable outcomes in the communities they serve. The 2013 Honor Roll recipients will be announced at the American Council on Education’s 95th Annual Meeting, Leading Change on Monday March 4, 2013.

We are delighted to announce that 18 Minnesota Campus Compact member campuses are recognized in the The 2013 Honor Roll. Congratulations to the following campuses:

Honor Roll with Distinction:

  • Augsburg College
  • Metropolitan State University
  • Winona State University

Honor Roll Members:

  • Carleton College
  • Central Lakes College
  • Century College
  • College of St. Benedict
  • Gustavus Adolphus College
  • Hamline University
  • Macalester College
  • Minnesota State University Mankato
  • Normandale Community College
  • St. Catherine University
  • St. Cloud State University
  • St. John’s University
  • St. Olaf College
  • University of Minnesota Crookston
  • University of Minnesota Duluth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s